Electronic

RangeXTD Reviews Wi-Fi Booster [Updated 2020] Is It a Scam?

single-image

{RangeXTD} Product Rating Detail

$ + Free S&H
9.7

Overall Satisfaction

10.0/10

Ease of Use

9.8/10

Customer Services

9.7/10

Price

9.6/10

Effectiveness

9.6/10

RangeXTD Reviews [Updated 2020] – Is It a Scam? >> In this article, we talk about its benefits. It also shares 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee with Money Back.

Gone are the days of slow internet connection. In this fast pace world, to meet your high-speed data requirement RangeXTD is here to boost the speed of your WiFi.

Who does not hate video buffering and slow page loading? Those dead corners of the home where the WiFi connection is the weakest are so irritating. But to give you the high speed even in the dead zones, RangeXTD is here. Watch the videos and live streams or surf the internet with the fastest data speed. This new device gives you a wide range of signals instantly and thus no more buffering.

RangeXTD is currently trending in the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, and Canada.

What is RangeXTD?

RangeXTD is the device that boosts the WiFi speed. It allows you to enjoy fast internet anytime, anywhere. This robust WiFi extender helps your WiFi to catch the signals even if there is a low chance of connectivity.

RangeXTD Review

RangeXTD Check Availability

RangeXTD provides a high range of signal even in poor network area and makes sure that there is no delay in your videos and internet connection. This little, compact gadget is powerful enough to grow the internet connectivity stronger at your place in no time. It is designed using the latest technology and software. RangeXTD has an ultra-private secret mode that keeps your data safe.

What makes RangeXTD unique?

There are several WiFi extenders available online. But not all of them do what they claim. This is why RangeXTD has made its name globally. It is one of the recognized WiFi extenders as it proves what it claims. As compared to any other WiFi extenders, RangeXTD manages to boost your WiFi signal and gives you a high-speed internet connection.

The premium quality material is used in making RangeXTD, and thus, it does not let the device over-heat. Even after using it all day, this WiFi extender does not require a high amount of electricity. Rather than being a smaller device as compared to other bulky extenders, RangeXTD is far more powerful to make your connection last long and robust in dark zones or zero-network areas.

RangeXTD has hyper-fast Ethernet modes, and thus besides being a very sleek design, it has the capability to give you the best of its features that too in a pocket-friendly amount.

Specifications of RangeXTD:

  • The RangeXTD wifi extender gives up to 300mbps connection rate.
  • It requires just a regular socket for connection.
  • The device does not over-heat.
  • It has the latest UI software.
  • RangeXTD consumes less electricity.

How to use RangeXTD?

Once unpacked, plug it to any of the sockets, and you can connect it through WPS.

It has switch mode that allows you to adjust the options, and the LED display shows the speed of the internet, mode selection, and much more. After the connection is secured, you can use it with ease.

RangeXTD Reviews

RangeXTD Check Availability

Benefits of RangeXTD:

  • RangeXTD WiFi extender strengthens the signal of your WiFi to give you a fast internet connection.
  • It has an easy installation process.
  • It gives you a secure WiFi connection in every corner of your home or office.
  • RangeXTD is easy to plug in any socket and can be connected via WPS.
  • It can be connected to any devices, including laptops, PCs, etc. and even to any of the routers.
  • It has no external antennas, and thus you need not worry about any mess or window-side connection.
  • It gives up to 300mbps connection rates.
  • RangeXTD is compact and portable, which implies that it can be carried and connected anywhere.

Real Reviews from the buyers Below:

RangeXTD Customer Reviews

Where can you buy RangeXTD?

To buy the RangeXTD online, visit the link we have added here to get the original WiFi extender. RangeXTD is available on a 50% discount only for today, and thus you cannot miss this chance at all.

Buy through the link given here to avail the discounts now.

The market is filled with fake products, and thus we suggest our readers buy the products from their original websites only.

RangeXTD Where to Buy

Final Verdict

RangeXTD improves the WiFi signals, and the RangeXTD WiFi extender proves that it gives high-speed internet even in low-signal areas. The positive customer reviews show a green flag, and thus we feel this could be helpful to so many of you.

6 Comments
  1. John b 6 months ago
    Reply

    I have internet service with my cable provider can I cancel it if I buy rangextd does it have it’s own internet for free

    • Newt Lennox 6 months ago
      Reply

      Overall Satisfaction

      0.5

      Ease of Use

      3

      Customer Services

      0.5

      Price

      3.5

      Effectiveness

      3

      No, it works with your internet provider; ties in with your modem. I just received these and I am not happy… seems I need to load drivers to support them at $9.99 a month.. I can still use them (they sent me 3) but my wireless won’t be secure and I need it to be secure… I am trying to find out how to get my money back.. not sure how to contact customer …. Good luck with yours if you buy.

  2. Cynthia john 6 months ago
    Reply

    Overall Satisfaction

    0

    Ease of Use

    8.5

    Customer Services

    7

    Price

    0

    Effectiveness

    0

    I have been able to recover my lost funds of about $190k i invested in capital market banc. I never believed i could get my funds back after trading capital for over 3 months , they denied me access to my trading account and i couldn’t withdraw the money. I was unable to reach them until i met my friend who referred me to Mr michaek.L corbat Certified Binary Option Recovery Expert, who took his time to guide me on steps to take to recover my funds in weeks. Right now i have been able to recover $170k and still working on the balance. I’m writing this to those that have lost their money in any way, you should reach out email address:michaeklcorbat@gmail.com
    And he will guide you on step to take and get your investment refunded back to you.

  3. markus cendejas 6 months ago
    Reply

    I’m trying to get ahold of the company. I purchased one on April 20th. They sent an email saying it’s still in their cart. Then unbeknownst to me they charged an additional “international tax”

  4. Roger Wood 2 months ago
    Reply

    I purchased a range xtd but to date, I have not received any information regarding it being shipped

  5. Donovan Kost 4 weeks ago
    Reply

    I ordered this item 9/8/2020. Still don’t have it. I think it is a complete scam!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like